Version control for dial plans
You may recognise this: you have adjusted something in the dial plan or accidentally deleted it, and now your telephony no longer works as desired. Fortunately, it was already possible to quickly adjust a dial plan, but you can now also restore earlier versions. This means you can make changes to your dial plan with peace of mind.